Project Pat – The Street God Trilogy

By Darris Robins on July 28th, 2016


Project Pat recently released the third entry into his “Street God” Mix-Tape series and today on Mic Check Global we bring you all three volumes for your listening pleasure. The “Street God” series features the Street Hits like “Twerk Bih”, “Priorities”, “Catching Jugs”, “Pint Of Lean”, “Rubber Band My Check” and more. Project Pat enlist features from Juicy J, Rick Ross, Young Dolph, Tory Lanz and more with production ¬†from Zaytoven, Lil Arwee, Nard N B, 808 Mafia and more.

Project Pat SG3

Street God 2

Street god

Comments are closed.

Darris Robins – Out of Self

Darris Robins’s “Experimental HipHop Rock Fusion” get hip, a blast from 2013! @darrisrobins on all…

New Artists of 2016

Who are the top new artists of 2016 that your placing your bets on? Leave…

Comments Off on New Artists of 2016

Flyy_Figure – What You Need

Flyy_figure releases her heart felt, dynamic approach to hiphop, following up her release to her…

Comments Off on Flyy_Figure – What You Need